The “Adventure Bug” Got Me…

Yep, I got it! The Adventure Bug, I think is is called.  Bug

Every 4 months I get it and nothing seems to cure it except an adventure to a different locale.

It started years ago, and I heard once you catch it, you keep getting it over and over again. Tis true, I must agree! There is no vaccine or pill that cures this ill.

Pill Image

In planning mode for a trip to Nepal and Tibet…or Vietnam…or Patagonia…or the Amazon…or….Antarctica…or…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherman Rockwell
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 14:34:09

    Hey, Shannon! If you want him and to talk about a traveling bug, let’s chat. It hasn’t been as active recently as in the past, however it led me halfway around the world and back several times.

    That’s a beautiful theme. I really like the way your blog looks.

    Reply

    • trythisonforsize
      Nov 18, 2010 @ 14:27:01

      Nor mine…but like the blog states…it gets me about every 4 months. Since it hit, I have planned a trip to the mountains, to the west to go skiing and now planning the real trip…narrowed down to Nepal or Patagonia! You?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

