Moving to Richmond, va

What? What? Is it really true? Am I moving to Richmond? The answer is yes, unfortunately so.

Yes, I know I should have a better attitude, and I know that I need to look at it as an opportunity…but to leave the beach, leave the morning coffee overlooking the water…it is tough to imagine Richmond being anything like the kind.

The packing is beginning, the boxes are arriving…oh help me!

So we get to the reason this is occurring, the reason my life is turning upside down…a job for my significant other. All this for $. Is it worth it? Is it really what life is about? Things that should have been discovered before the decision was made. It just didn’t seem real then. Now however it is super duper in-check all in your face reality!!! Oh my!

Leave a Reply

